NAI Piedmont Triad
348 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, North Carolina United States 27401
t+1 336 373 0995 f+1 336 373 0260
NAI Piedmont Triad
Greensboro

Nancy Cox

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 336 358 3223
ncox@naipt.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Julie Daniels

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Accounting
Phone: +1 336 358 3224
jdaniels@naipt.com

Tammy Dixon

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 3366810861
tdixon@naipt.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Avery Dowling

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Marketing
Phone: +1 336 358 3240
adowling@naipt.com
Specialties: Marketing

Tom Flanagan

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker/Land Development
Phone: +1 336 358 4626
tflanagan@naipt.com
Specialties: Land

Jonathan Good

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Chief Executive Officer and Broker-in-Charge
Phone: +1 864 678 5941
jgood@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Investment, Land, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Special / Distressed Assets

Lisa Hubbard

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +1 336 358 3230
lhubbard@naipt.com

Rani Hussami

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 336 358 3234
rhussami@naipt.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Investments.

Leanne Jaskwhich

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Chief Financial Officer & Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5947
leanne@naiearlefurman.com

Stanhope Johnson

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: 13363583220
sjohnson@naipt.com

Allen Jones

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 3363141631
ajones@naipt.com

Beau McIntosh

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 336 358 3227
bmcintosh@naipt.com
Specialties: Investments, Office, Industrial

Sam Munday

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 336 358 3225
smunday@naipt.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Robbie Perkins

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Market President
Phone: +1 336 358 3219
rperkins@naipt.com
Specialties: Land, Marketing, Retail, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Dan Pierce

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Vice President/Broker
Phone: +1 336 294 8900
dpierce@naipt.com
Specialties: Industrial

John Purdie

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 336 358 3226
jpurdie@naipt.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land

Jason Richards

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Chief Operating Officer & Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5926
jason@naiearlefurman.com

Colin Rockson

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 336 707 2070
crockson@naipt.com

Ryan Saunders

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 3363583222
rsaunders@naipt.com

Robin Tyler

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 336 358 3221
rtyler@naipt.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Accounting
Julie Daniels
Accounting
+1 336 358 3224
jdaniels@naipt.com


Office Locations

NAI Piedmont Triad - Burlington

3005 S. Church Street
Burlington North Carolina 27215
United States
Direct Line: +1 336 584 9033
Fax: +1 336 586 1992
Email:blewis@naipt.com